GRFU Board

Vacant Positions: Patron, Vice President, Four Appointed Board Members.

GRFU Board June 2014 – June 2017

GRA Executive Council

President – Herbert Mensah

Vice President – Ernest Hanson

Executive Members – Abdul Aziz Issah, Bismark Amponsah

Technical Director – To be announced

Treasurer – James Nunoo

Secretary General – Bismark Amponsah

Presidential and Board Appointments to the Board

Executive Member – Ernest Afloe

Director: Fundraising – Sidney Yankson

Director and Tournament Commissioner – Mr. Steve Noi

Director: Communication – Mr. Rian Malan (SA)

Other Presidential and Board Appointments

Tournament Commissioner – Mr. Steve Noi

(Click images below to view enlarged in new window)

Key Positions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *